Latest Announcement Admissions Open for the Session MAY-2019                       Admissions Open for the Session NOV-2019                        Contact: 90313 56111, 0651-2551111  
<February 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272812
3456789





List of Holidays

Public Holidays for Calender Year 2019
Day Date Holiday Comments
Saturday January 26 Republic Day
Monday March 04 Maha Shivratri Celebrated on the 13th night/14th day in the Krishna Paksha
Thursday March 21 Holi
Monday April 01 Bank Holiday Banks only. Annual accounts closing
Sunday April 07 Sarhul Jharkhand
Wednesday April 17 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 01 May Day Many states
Monday August 12 Idul Juha Bakrid. Many states
Thursday August 15 Independence Day
Friday August 23 Janmashtami Celebrates the birth of Lord Shri Krishna
Tuesday September 10 Muharram (10th Day) Day of Ashurah
Wednesday October 02 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday Gandhi Jayanti
Tuesday October 08 Dussehra Dasara/Vijaya Dashami
Sunday October 27 Diwali Many states
Monday November 11 Guru Nanak Birthday Many states
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day Observed in all states