Latest Announcement
<January 2021>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456



List of Holidays

Public Holidays for Calender Year 2020
Day Date Holiday
Sunday Jan 26 Republic Day
Friday Feb 21 Maha Shivratri
Tuesday Mar 10 Holi
Thursday Apr 02 Ram Navami
Monday Apr 06 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday Apr 10 Good Friday
Tuesday Apr 14 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
Thursday May 07 Buddha Purnima
Monday May 25 Id-ul-Fitr
Saturday Aug 01 Bakrid
Wednesday Aug 12 Janmashtami
Saturday Aug 15 Independence Day
Friday Oct 02 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Saturday Oct 24 Navami of Durga Puja
Sunday Oct 25 Dussehra
Friday Oct 30 Milad-Un-Nabi
Saturday Nov 14 Diwali
Friday Nov 20 Surya Shashti Dala Chatt
Monday Nov 30 Guru Nanak's Birthday
Friday Dec 25 Christmas Day